Choir Thank You!


Cherry Biallas
Sue Biondi
Michael Blanek
F. Patrick Devine
Kathy Dodge
Patrick Doman
Carl Godell
Mary Lee Gwizdala
Johanna Harper
Mary Ellen Hurley
Tom Jacob
Diana Kreucher
Bradley LaBlanc
Edna Messinger
Maria Mirowska
Judy Palazzolo
Vicki Stumpf
Mary Suciu
Katherine Taylor
Joanne Wagner
Christopher Yohn
Nicole Yohn

These talented and giving people have led us in prayer at the 9:30am Mass all year long, including special events in the parish as well. We thank them and want them to know we appreciate the gift of themselves that they have shared with all of us.! !

We invite you over the summer months to give serious consideration to joining the choir next year when we resume “singing joyfully in praise of God” at the 9:30am Liturgy next fall. Watch the bulletin for further information.

Christopher Borowicz
Liturgical Music Director

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This