Parish Directory and Council


Parish Offices
M-Th: 8:45am-5:15pm
F: 8:45am-4:00pm
Carol Bishop, Secretary Office: (248) 682-0920, ext. 1100
Fax: (248) 682-3794
Parish School Bob Pyles, Principal
Denny Rapal, Asst. Principal
Debbie Richards, Secretary
Office: (248) 682-3422
Fax: (248) 683-2265
Business Manager Dennis M. Haas Office: (248) 682-0920, ext. 1111
Fax: (248) 682-3794
Christian Service Paula Dawson, Coordinator Office: (248) 682-4099
Religious Education Bonnie Degen, Director
Molly Rozycki, Secretary
Office: (248) 418-7242 or
(248) 682-6381
Bonnie’s Email:
Molly’s Email:
Worship Lisa Marie Blanek, Coordinator Office: (248) 418-7212
Youth Ministry Lauryn Coules, Coordinator Office: (248) 418-7244
Parish Liturgical Music Christopher Borowicz, Director Cell: (248) 915-8612

The October 3, 2018 update of the 2018 – 2019 Telephone Directory is available.

Click here to open or save the document, which is in pdf format.

Parish Council

Chairperson and Parish Representative Amy Erjavac
Parish Representative Shannon Dickerson
Parish Representative Tadd Klimmek
Parish Representative Leslie Demyan
Parish Representative Anita McCabe
Parish Representative Lenore Vansant
Christian Service Representative Bronia Maiorano
Stewardship Representative Linda Godell
Education Representative Jan Mittelsteadt
School Representative Kimberly Wisniewski
Vicariate Representative Michael Blanek
Worship Representative  Gayle Jolly
Youth Representative Zachary Crawford
Pastor Msgr. Gerald McEnhill


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This